Hydrogen Utilization in Chemistry: Safety, Technology & Utilization

 

Looking for a safer and smarter way to generate hydrogen in the lab?

Brought to you by Heidolph

Register now

 

 

 

   May 14, 2020

 

 

 

   USA 11:00 a.m. EDT,
   8:00 a.m. PDT, 16:00 BST,
   17:00 CEST

 

Speakers

 

Overview



Join our webinar where we’ll discuss the applications, sources and handling of hydrogen. Hydrogen energy is a way of storing or transporting energy, and its a fast growing segment. However, high pressure is necessary to store enough hydrogen for different applications. Our speakers will discuss how to safely generate high-pressure hydrogen using H-Genie, up to 1,450 psi of hydrogen gas from water at up to 1 NL/min. This instrument is designed to be the true smart gas cylinder replacement for any lab.

Read more

 

Brought to you by:
 

 

Key Learning Objectives

Who Should Attend

Patented Pressure Cell Technology
On-Demand Generation
Safety Features & Detection
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Pharmaceutical & Biotech
Academic Chemistry Research
Agrochemical
Flavors & Fragrance
Fine Chemicals
Catalysis Research
Food Industry
Energy Storage
Petrochemical Facilities
Teaching Labs
   

 

Want to receive a curated dose of chemistry news, distilled to your inbox?
Sign up for the latest in chemistry news from C&EN.
Click here to subscribe.