Sales Representatives


Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Eastern New York

Adrian Soto
224-938-2844
asoto@heidolph.com


Southern New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

James Cotreau
856-986-5458
jcotreau@heidolph.com


Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia, Virginia

Allison Shellhamer
224-938-3951
ashellhamer@heidolph.com


Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Western Pennsylvania

Chris Kantzavelos
224-221-1352
ckantzavelos@heidolph.com


North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama

Lance Adams
919-255-8616
ladams@heidolph.com


Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Mississippi, Arkansas

Zach Hightower
630-335-3399
zhightower@heidolph.com


Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Mississippi, Arkansas

Field Sales Associate

Amber Bendele
224-227-5612
abendele@heidolph.com


Territory: Colorado, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Wyoming, Utah

Suketu Patel
224-250-0191
spatel@heidolph.com


Western NY, Idaho, West Virginia, North Dakota, South Dakota, New Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico

Franklin Limpin
312-296-9752
flimpin@heidolph.com


Southern Florida, Tennessee, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska

Michael Petramale
312-296-9752
mpetramale@heidolph.com


Southern California, Southern Nevada, Arizona

Kyle Garcia
224-234-6436
kgarcia@heidolph.com


Northern California, Oregon, Washington, Northern Nevada

Kevin Berens
224-276-1898
kberens@heidolph.com


Canada

Denis Gosselin
647-890-0151
dgosselin@heidolph.com


North America Sterilization Inquires

Joe Bystron 
224-265-9600 X 115 Cell: 773-263-5746
jbystron@heidolph.com