Sales Representatives

HEIDOLPH NORTH AMERICA CONTACTS

 

 

ChemSci/LifeSci Specialists

 
Sr. Solutions Specialist

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

Dan Brown

(617) 918-3876
dbrown@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

MD, DE, DC, NJ, NY, Eastern VA, Eastern PA

Nate Walker

(224) 775-6216
nwalker@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

MI, OH, IN, WV, KY, Western VA, Western PA

Chris Kantzavelos

(224) 221-1352
ckantzavelos@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, TN, MS

Lance Adams

(919) 255-8616
ladams@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

IL, WI, MN, UT, WY, CO, KS, NE, ND, SD, MT, ID, MO, IA, LA, OK, AR

Suketu Patel

(224) 250-0191
spatel@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

San Antonio, TX

Amber Brown

(224) 227-5612
abrown@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

Southern CA, NV, AZ, TX (Excluding San Antonio), NM, HI, Puerto Rico

Kyle Garcia

(224) 234-6436
kgarcia@heidolph.com


Sr. Solutions Specialist

Northern CA, NV, OR, WA, AK

Kevin Berens

(224) 276-1898
kberens@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

Canada

Alison Martens

(249) 535-3413
amartens@heidolph.com

 

 

Sales Support

 
Director of Sales

 

Jay Jurgens

(301) 370-0263
jjurgens@heidolph.com


Sales Support Specialist

South America

Kim Alcock

(847) 849-3444
kalcock@heidolph.com


Strategic Accounts Manager

 

Allison Shellhamer

(224) 938-3951
ashellhamer@heidolph.com


Regional Specialist - Sterilization/Life Sci Solutions

North America

Franklin Limpin

(312) 296-9752
flimpin@heidolph.com


Director of Sterilization

North America Industrial Sterilizers

Joe Bystron

(773) 263-5746
jbystron@heidolph.com

 

 

Botanical Extraction Contacts

 
Application Specialist, Hei-Process

North America

Nate Kunzer

(224) 545-4391
nkunzer@heidolph.com

 

 

Service

 
Director of Service

North America

Denis Gosselin

(647) 890-0151
dgosselin@heidolph.com


Service Support

North America Industrial Sterilizers

 

224-265-9600 - Option 1
service@heidolph.com