Sales Representatives

HEIDOLPH NORTH AMERICA CONTACTS

 

EAST COAST
 

Director of Sales

Jay Jurgens

(301) 370-0263
jjurgens@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

Massachusetts, Connecticut, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Eastern NY

Dan Brown

(617) 918-3876
dbrown@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

Southern New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

Jim Cotreau

(856) 986-5458
jcotreau@heidolph.com


Sr. Solutions Specialist

Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia, Western New York, Kentucky

Allison Shellhamer

(224) 938-3951
ashellhamer@heidolph.com


 

Solutions Specialist

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Western Pennsylvania, Morgantown WV

Chris Kantzavelos

(224) 221-1352
ckantzavelos@heidolph.com


 

Solutions Specialist

Alabama, Northern Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Lance Adams

(919) 255-8616
ladams@heidolph.com


 

Solutions Specialist

Colorado, Utah, Minnesota,Wyoming, Wisconsin, Illinois, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Idaho, ND, SD, Montana

Suketu Patel

(224) 250-0191
spatel@heidolph.com


 

Solutions Specialist

Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Tennessee, Southern Florida

Amber Brown

(224) 227-5612
abrown@heidolph.com

 

 

WEST COAST

 
Solutions Specialist

Southern California, Arizona, Southern Nevada, Hawaii and PR

Kyle Garcia

(224) 234-6436
kgarcia@heidolph.com


 

Solutions Specialist

Northern California, Oregon, Washington, Northern Nevada, Alaska

Kevin Berens

(224) 276-1898
kberens@heidolph.com


Sr. Solutions Specialist

Canada

Denis Gosselin

(647) 890-0151
dgosselin@heidolph.com


 

Solutions Specialist

Canada

Alison Martens

(249) 535-3413
amartens@heidolph.com


 

Sales Support Specialist

Kim Alcock

(847) 849-3444
kalcock@heidolph.com

 

LIFE SCIENCE

 

Director of Sterilization & Service

North America

Joe Bystron

(773) 263-5746
jbystron@heidolph.com


Regional Specialist - Sterilization/Life Sci Solutions

CT, DC, DE, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Steve Drayer

(248) 941-2763
sdrayer@heidolph.com


 

Regional Specialist - Sterilization/Life Sci Solutions

AK, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, Canada

Franklin Limpin

(312) 296-9752
flimpin@heidolph.com


Regional Specialist - Sterilization/Life Sci Solutions

AL, AR, AZ, CA, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK, SC, TN, TX

Zach Hightower

(630) 335-3399
zhightower@heidolph.com



Field Service Technician

CT, DC, DE, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, PR, RI, VA, VT, WV
Tim Berehe

(224) 775-0729
tberehe@heidolph.com



Field Service Technician

AL, AR, AZ, CA, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK, SC, TN, TX
Christopher Walker
 
(224) 477-7616
cwalker@heidolph.com



Field Service Technician

AK, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, Canada

Mike Petramale

(224) 306-4780
mpetramale@heidolph.com


 

Service Technician

 

Roy Burton

(224) 250-7042
insidetech@heidolph.com