Sales Representatives

Director of National Accounts

Steve Drayer
248-941-2763
sdrayer@heidolph.com


Director of Heidolph Solutions
Territory: State College PA

Jason Paloskey
856-466-8465
jpaloskey@heidolph.com


Product & Marketing Manager

Nicole Kvasnicka
224-265-9600 x 111
nkvasnicka@heidolph.com


Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Eastern New York

Dan Brown
617-918-3876
dbrown@heidolph.com


Southern New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

James Cotreau
856-986-5458
jcotreau@heidolph.com


Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia, Virginia, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Western New York, Tennessee

Chris Kantzavelos
224-221-1352
ckantzavelos@heidolph.com


Inside Sales : Southeast

Kim Alcock
847-849-3444
kalcock@heidolph.com


North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama

Lance Adams
919-255-8616
ladams@heidolph.com


Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Mississippi, Arkansas

Zach Hightower
630-335-3399
zhightower@heidolph.com


Inside Sales: Midwest
Territory: Colorado, Utah, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Idaho, Wyoming, Kansas

Suketu Patel
224-250-0191
spatel@heidolph.com


Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska

Franklin Limpin
312-296-9752
flimpin@heidolph.com


Inside Sales: West Coast
Territory: San Diego, Southern Nevada, New Mexico, Arizona, Hawaii, Alaska

Kyle Garcia
224-234-6436
kgarcia@heidolph.com


Southern California

Krys Usack
415-286-3813
kusack@heidolph.com


Northern California, Oregon, Washington

Kevin Berens
224-276-1898
kberens@heidolph.com


Canada

Denis Gosselin
647-890-0151
dgosselin@heidolph.com