Sales Representatives

HEIDOLPH NORTH AMERICA CONTACTS

 

CHEMSCI DIVISION CONTACTS

 
Director of Sales

Jay Jurgens

(301) 370-0263
jjurgens@heidolph.com


Sr. Solutions Specialist

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

Dan Brown

(617) 918-3876
dbrown@heidolph.com


Sr. Solutions Specialist

DE, MD, DC, NJ, NY, PA, VA

Allison Shellhamer

(224) 938-3951
ashellhamer@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

MI, OH, IN, WV, KT, PA, VA

Chris Kantzavelos


(224) 221-1352
ckantzavelos@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, TN

Lance Adams

(919) 255-8616
ladams@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

IL, WI, MN, UT, WY, CO, KS, NE, ND, SD, MT, ID, MO, IA

Suketu Patel

(224) 250-0191
spatel@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

TX, AR, OK, LA, MS, NM, TN

Amber Brown

(224) 227-5612
abrown@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

Southern CA, NV, AZ, HI, Puerto Rico

Kyle Garcia

(224) 234-6436
kgarcia@heidolph.com


Sr. Solutions Specialist

Northern CA, NV, OR, WA, AK

Kevin Berens(224) 276-1898
kberens@heidolph.com


Solutions Specialist

Canada

Alison Martens

(249) 535-3413
amartens@heidolph.com


Sales Support Specialist

Kim Alcock

(847) 849-3444
kalcock@heidolph.com

 

 

LIFESCI DIVISION CONTACTS

 
Director of Sterilization & Service

North America

Joe Bystron

(773) 263-5746
jbystron@heidolph.com


Regional Specialist - Sterilization/Life Sci Solutions

AK, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MO, MN, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, CT, DC, DE, IN, KY, ME, MA, MI, MD, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV, Canada

Franklin Limpin

(312) 296-9752
flimpin@heidolph.com


Regional Specialist - Sterilization/Life Sci Solutions

AL, AR, AZ, CA, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK, SC, TN, TX

Zach Hightower

(630) 335-3399
zhightower@heidolph.com


Field Service Technician

CT, DC, DE, IN, KY, ME, MD, MI, MA, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV, AK, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MS, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, Canada

Tim Berehe

(224) 775-0729
tberehe@heidolph.com


Sales & Service Specialist- Sterilization/Life Sci Solutions 

Canada

Denis Gosselin

(647) 890-0151
dgosselin@heidolph.com


Field Service Technician

AL, AR, AZ, CA, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK SC, TN, TX

Christopher Walker

(224) 477-7616
cwalker@heidolph.com


Inside Service Support

 

224-265-9600 - Option 1
service@heidolph.com